Thursday, 29 September 2011

DPN Committee 2011

It is with great pleasure that we introduce ourselves as the new committee for Deaf Professionals Network.

Chair: Breish Rowe

Vice Chair/Secretary: Paul Harrison

Treasurer: Ian Reynolds

Committee Members:
Lina Cankas
Abdi Gas
Kwame Afrik
Mark Nelson
Sarla Meisuria

We very much look forward to meeting everyone at future events. In the meantime, we will be familiarising ourselves with our new roles, and making preparations for the next event. Keep your eyes peeled for updates and developments!

A picture of our smiling faces will soon be uploaded.